On Smarting Bottoms….

Another Blistering Monday

It’s taken me this long to get myself back into this God forsaken ‘Rope’ chair….I mean I never thought of it as my torture chair when I bought it, but every Monday after B has been here, I look at it with disdain and that is exactly how I view it.  Pure and simple, – it hurts to sit on it after my spanking.  I literally feel my bottom pulsing and that isn’t all that nice at the moment.

I was going to start this out with ‘Yay, I only got eighteen strokes!!!’, and then I thought about it and thought – it was not JUST eighteen, but OMG eighteen strokes.  I swear B is working up some extra muscle or something, because each week it seems worse and worse.  When we began I was actually worried that with each coming Monday I might eventually get used to the spankings.  Now?  Well I have no worries at all……there is no way I could ever get used to being paddled like that or get used to what B uses for punishment.

That first stroke always takes me by surprise, sending shock waves through my entire body, my brain hardly has time to process the pain before I am bombarded with more pain.  So it never subsides but just builds and builds.  I always think I can’t take anymore, but I know I don’t have a choice and I know I will take more until B is finished.

As I had said earlier, it was six strokes with two of each of the maintenance paddles after B had fully warmed….more like scorched…..my bottom, and then because I had not just eaten Ice cream, but really pigged out on it, B was especially hard on me.  He used the Loopy and laid it on not just my bottom but my thighs as well…..God thighs are sensitive things aren’t they?

I thought I was going to come unglued, it was just sooo horrible.  The sting and burn from that thing is well hard to describe.  I think one has to experience it in the punishment sense to really know.  I haven’t seen the pictures of my bottom after B had finished the spanking as of yet, however I did look in the mirror after a few hours and I could see each loop mark.  Yep, you got it…OUCH!!!!

So, I’m thinking that Ice cream is definitely out of my future – actually I know it is……I wonder how I will react even seeing it.  I remember after pigging out on pringles that after I was thrashed for it, I shuddered as I walked past them in the grocery store.  I still have absolutely zero inclination to eat pringles again.

Again when B said to assume the position, my heart just sinks down to my toes.  There are times I am struggling trying to find some way to stall, but haven’t been able to do so yet.  When he decides we are done discussing there is no room for any argument.  I would be afraid to really.  I couldn’t imagine being silly enough to do so and earn an extra six for my trouble. 

So off I go to the bed to assume the position and B leaves me there waiting.  It was excruciating.  I wanted to yell…’please just get on with it!!!!’……but he was taking his sweet time this time.  He paused for a while between my warm-up and the maintenance, again leaving my senses that much more heightened.  My level of dread was increasing by the second.  And worse yet, when the maintenance was finished all I could think was that it was almost over, that in just a few minutes it would be done.

Not so…..B left me to wait for a while again.  It seemed like hours and I was so worried, because I felt like I was getting hold of myself and calming down, but knew there was more to come.  It made what was coming that much worse again.  The intensity of each stroke amplified by my having to wait for them.  I could hardly recite what I was to recite, and I kept my mind focused as much as I could on counting…..but God that’s hard when you’re in such intense pain.  When B asked me how many and I was at last able to say six…..he kept saying ‘sure?’ and I thought oh God did I get it wrong…….but no I was right…..

So another Monday passes and G gets 18 strokes in total…a vast improvement over last week’s 54 strokes.  I hope to make it just maintenance next week.

This entry was posted in domestic discipline, Maintenance results, spanking and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment