A Birthday Bash

I didn’t know it was going to happen.  the whole neighbourhood got together for one of the men’s birthday tonight and it was celebrated like any birthday would be…….you guessed it – with all kinds of sweets and the liquor was rolling.  I had the cakes and sweets presented to me I don’t know how many times and each time it became more and more difficult to say that generic……”no thank you.”

And no, I’m not going to spill the beans before it is time….that will come later in the week when I either feel guilty or jubilant…….I’ll let you layodds to how it went.

All in all it was a pretty generic day, with the usual challenges of eating properly.  I think….. and I’m actually scared to put this out there,…… but I do really think that I’m finally getting the message.  I look at some of the after photos of my bottom and wonder at myself and how it could have been so difficult so far not to ‘get it.’  I mean, I readily admit to enjoying erotic pain, and finding a lot of pleasure in it.  But there is not a thing erotic about what is ‘doled’ out to my bottom each and every Monday.  Oh no.  That isn’t the kind of pain I enjoy.  That is the kind I want to avoid at all costs…..so why then do I just go ahead and eat what I know is going to gain me such a blistered bottom?  Any ideas to the why’s, out there?….anyone have suggestions??????……

Boy , I could sure use them!!!

This entry was posted in domestic discipline, rules, Spanking diet, weight loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Birthday Bash

  1. rustynale2 says:

    It seems like you’ve shown excellent restraint at the party – well, at least, I (THINK) you did 🙂 … I know what you mean though – eventually, you do get the message, and no, these are not the spankings we crave – but, inevitably, we often invite them on ourselves. Stay steady on the course, dear.

    Oh, and thank you for the nice note you sent me last week. I appreciate it. Haven’t felt too well these last few days, but promise to respond before the weekend’s over.

    • Rusty,
      I did use good restraint and managed to come out of it unscathed not having given in to eating any of the sweets nor any coctails… just water……but still had fun…..amazing really

  2. rustynale2 says:

    Well, you know, sometimes when we are in social situations, it’s the pressure of the hosts or other “well meaning” (or not) individuals who might say, ‘Oh, a little bite of cake won’t hurt …’ How the hell do they know that? Do they know what you’ve already eaten that day, or what your metabolism levels are like? Do they know that just one little bite can often be the undoing of someone in a very fragile state? Do they offer ‘just one little drink’ to recovering alcoholics? Maybe … I commend you – Know that you did well! 🙂

Leave a comment